Listen Live on
The Haunted
The Haunted
Arising from the ashes of the important mid-'90s Swedish death metal band At the Gates and featuring former members of Witchery and Face Down, the Haunted went through countless lineup changes during the late '90s before finally releasing The Haunted Made Me Do It in 2000, confirming the excitement ...

  • Exit Wounds
    Exit Wounds

    Original Release Date: September 2, 2014

  • Unseen

    Original Release Date: March 29, 2011

  • Road Kill
    Road Kill

    Original Release Date: 2010

Share Email Bookmark